About us

OUR COMPANY

The project MacCarton was conceive in the head of a teacher, who was passionate about her job and driven by her desire to transmit her knowledge to her pupils. It is in collaboration with education professionals that the project MacCarton became a reality.

The best way to teach a child is to make it while playing, memorization will be enhanced by its association to pleasant memories.

There are several educational models, each one allows you to approach topics such as history, geography, society, which allows you to make a transversal approach to the program. Those models are also intended for parents who want to continue at home, the work started in the classroom. In addition, they are a perfect option as group activities since they are available in small sizes

Suitable for all levels, to build alone or in groups and to decorate according to your taste, the construction of those models will be a moment of pleasure and sharing !

  • 100% recyclable high-quality products
  • Good customer service
  • Relaxation guaranteed

OUR PARTNERS

3D graphic artist

Cyril Grange, the graphic designer in charge of the creation of our 3D models, is a very creative person full of innovate ideas. It is thanks to him that you will have a realistic visual representation of the models on his site!

Writing and support

Maryline Mestre is specialized in digital communication. She has lent its pen to write the content of the MacCarton site. The art of writing and presenting the products in an original way is their mission.
Contact : Maryline MESTRE - Web writer  maryline@wwwhat.fr 

Our clients

If MacCarton exists, it is thanks to you! Whether you are the parent of a student or a teacher, we thank you for your trust and for the interest that you show on our models. Your commentaries and encouragements incentivize us to create and develop new models, for the happiness of all and especially, so that learning remains always a pleasure.

REVIEWS

« MacCarton models are educative and original they approach several subjects of the program, they can be done alone or in groups. The most skillful students can help their classmates, which can be of mutual help. In overall, the product is well designed and solid!

Lisa G.

« MacCarton offers products that are complete and practical, the models offer the possibility of doing group activities in the class. Their models are for all levels from second to third cycle. In addition, the double tone cardboard gives place to many possibilities to decorate it according to the taste and the imagination of each person”.

Serge H.

« As a parent of a student, I was happy to be able to use a small model to work with my daughter at home. We had a good time together and I had myself a great time building the models, and understood better what my child is doing in class!”

Léa B.

A propos

Notre entreprise

Le projet MacCarton est né dans la tête d’une enseignante, passionnée par son métier et animée par l’envie de transmettre des connaissances à ses élèves. C’est en collaboration avec des professionnels de l’éducation en activité que le projet MacCarton est devenu réalité.

La meilleure façon d’apprendre à un enfant est de le faire en s’amusant, la mémorisation sera renforcée par l’association à des souvenirs agréables.

Les maquettes éducatives sont nombreuses, chacune permet d’aborder des thématiques d’histoires, de géographie, de société, ce qui permet une approche transversale du programme. Ces maquettes s’adressent également aux parents qui souhaitent poursuivre à la maison le travail entamé en classe. De plus, elles représentent une option parfaite pour les activités organisées par les collectivités puisqu’elles sont disponibles en petits lots.

Adaptées à tous les niveaux, à construire seul ou en groupe et à décorer au gré des envies, la construction de ces maquettes sera à coup sûr un vrai moment de plaisir et de partage  !
  • Produits de qualité 100% recyclables
  • Service client inégalé
  • Détente garantie

Nos partenaires

Graphiste 3D

Cyril Grange, concepteur graphiste chargé des réalisations 3D des maquettes, créatif hors paire au cerveau bouillonnant de nouvelles idées. C’est grâce à lui que vous aurez une représentation visuelle réaliste des maquettes sur le site !
Contact : www.archi-prev.fr

Rédaction et support

Wwwhat, jeune agence lyonnaise spécialisée en communication digitale, elle a prêté sa plume pour la rédaction des contenus du site MacCarton. L’art de manier le verbe et de présenter de façon originale les produits est leur mission.
Contact : Maryline MESTRE - Rédactrice web  maryline@wwwhat.fr    www.wwwhat.fr

Nos clients

Si MacCarton existe, c’est aussi grâce à VOUS ! Que vous soyez parent d’élève ou enseignant, nous vous remercions vivement pour votre confiance et pour l’intérêt que vous portez à nos maquettes. Vos remerciements et vos encouragements nous donnent toute la force nécessaire pour créer et développer de nouvelles maquettes, pour le bonheur de tous et surtout, pour que l’apprentissage reste toujours un plaisir.

Témoignages

Les maquettes MacCarton permettent des activités à la fois éducatives en balayant plusieurs thèmes du programme et originales, seul ou en groupe. Les élèves les plus habiles peuvent aider leurs camarades, ce qui facilite l'entraide. Globalement, le produit est bien pensé et solide !

Lisa G.

MacCarton propose des produits complets et pratiques, les maquettes offrent la possibilité de proposer des activités de groupe en classe. L’offre complète s’adresse à tous les niveaux du deuxième et du troisième cycle ! En plus, le carton bicolore permet une multitude de possibilités de décoration selon les goûts et l’imagination de chaque enfant.

Serge H.

En tant que parent d’élève, j’étais ravie de pouvoir me procurer un petit lot de maquette pour travailler avec ma fille à la maison. Nous avons partagé un moment agréable ensemble et j’ai pu moi-même m’adonner au plaisir de la construction, et mieux comprendre ce que mon enfant fait en classe !

Léa B.